You can delete a match with just a few clicks. The profile will then no longer be shown to you. Please note that this step cannot be undone’ deleted matches cannot be unblocked.
To delete a match:
- First click on the “Matches” section
- Then click on the profile of the person you want to remove from your list
- Now you will see a menu in the upper-right corner which you can open with one click
- There you will find the option to “Remove partner”
- Click on it to confirm your choice and delete the match from your list of Matches