Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #990282433 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 31 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love being around friends and family. I love to travel and try new things. Im always up for a fun adventure. I would love to travel the world and explore the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to shopping and cite seeing. Anything that is fun im up for it. I enjoying going out with friends and go have dinner. I love food and always willing to try different kinds of food.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is loyal and honest. Likes to have a good time and family oriented. Hard working and goal oriented.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. A roof over my head.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Quiet, Respectful