Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #888428526 A Single Woman in Woodstock, NY 58 / Artist

Never Never I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: private art school.

Woodstock, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from private art school.. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being in the out of doors, and can also be content sitting by the wood stove reading. Mixing it up keeps it interesting: getting out and about, traveling, art openings, exploring....or something more basic like cooking at home from scratch.

I typically spend my leisure time

When the season permits, I love to swim long distance out of doors. Exploring bookstores and libraries, going to hear live music are ways I like to unwind.

The most influential person in my life has been

a fit, kinda handsome man, financially stable...can make me laugh, and likes to slow dance.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, and can-do attitude that goes with it:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Lacuna" by Barbara Kingsolver. I enjoy her writing and what she writes about; this one was hard to put down. The main character is a writer works for 2 famous Mexican artists, which later gets him in trouble during the McCarthy era. Kingsolver has a great imagination. Usually I can guess a book's ending, but this one surprised me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter, my siblings, and the rest of my large family.
  2. my friends who help me laugh.
  3. my health.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

books by annie proux, books by robert k. tanenbaum, the crystal cave

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

lady gaga, chrissy hynde, csny, eddie vedder, gillian welch, world music, john coltrane, puccini

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Latin