Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #880015125 A Single Man in Stockton, CA 30 / Nursery

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi I'm Latino I'm current live in Stockton ca an I'm outgoing lover an I like working out stay fit likes to have good time an like all music an an be honest looking for some one that could have funn an a great person to be with . An as well I talk Spanish to so yeah up its mi firts time up in here si dint know what to say . Hola chikas :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out at gym playing some video games playing with dogs an reed books I like all dragon books or long stories . I an yoy long walks in the park an some camping to,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having mi mom with me she been there for me
  2. That I'm live cuz I have a hart problem calld SVT
  3. That I have a llife m

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous