Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #859419613 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 45 / CPA/Attorney

Never Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from oklahoma state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith. My son - a freshman in college - man how time flies. Traveling. Texas Rangers baseball. Staying active.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Tennis, Softball & Golf, in that order. Softball is actually my first love but getting too hard to keep up with those twenty somethings - so took up my old love tennis and I am having an absolute blast. Working Out - gym time & healthy eating are a priority to me - I don't have a rock hard body but i work hard to keep the body I do have.Texas Rangers games. Season ticket holder - I am definitely a fanatic.Just relaxing over a drink or coffee is great after a hard work week.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest & direct; someone who believes their life should be a reflection of Christ in all aspects of their life - personal and professional; someone who is active and fit; someone who is confident and secure in being alone but thinks it might be more fun with someone! Someone who is financially responsible.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty reserved at first - after a conversation they probably pick up on my intelligence & genuineness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ezekiel's Wheels - although to be fair - it was written by my best friend. Still one of the most talented writers ever. It is a supernatural thriller which also happens to be one of my favorite genres

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The obvious - my lord and saviour Jesus Christ
  2. My family - son, brother, sister-in-law, niece, nephew & parents. We are close!
  3. My failures! Where would I be without them. I'm humble, forgiving & better because of them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do feel. I'm pretty even keeled - my best friend has been known to say - you never get excited. I do - along with sad, happy etc. But I definitely don't wear those emotions very openly!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have a son who is currently a freshman in college. He is strong and independent just like his mother. I currently live in Ardmore, OK but will be moving to Dallas as soon as my house sells.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama