Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #82211417 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 36 / Correctional Officer

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and the relationships in my life. I love being taken care of and taking care of the people I care about. I am passionate about traveling more because I've yet to do so. Learning and experiencing new things is high on my list.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, walks that are relaxing (nomatter where they are), and dining in various types of places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I respect honesty most. Some one who is caring and shows it. People aren't perfect but integrity is high on the list. I love a man who can laugh, and have fun. Someone who is responsible but doesn't take life too seriously. Love for children is a must. Someone who will care for me when I'm listening to anything from Jay Z to Aerosmith to The Temptations to Nina Simone (lol). Life is short and I am looking to meet people aware of this fact and are ready to ENJOY life.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my eyes, my personality. I am reserved until I am sure its ok to open up to you and then you get me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Shadow Falls~The Beginning by c.c. Hunter. But completed....I read Dedicated To Bmore City by Nigel Ali

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my family
  3. my ability and capacity to love other people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not angry. I am guarded because I give ALL of me and I have learned to be cautious of who I give my energy to

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I LOVE to laugh! When the seriousness of daily life is over I just love to relax and enjoy myself and the people I care about. I've been a homebody but want to change that ASAP. I am a mother first. I need a man who gets that. I am very flexible and will always make us a major priority. I cannot stand the smell of smoke of any kind and I am a VERY light drinker. Constant heavy drinking is an automatic turn off.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching


Music I like to listen to

cold play, taylor swift, rascal flatts...too many to name, too many to choose 1, jeezy, rick ross, old skill hip hop, mike's davis etc.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama