Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #82198421 A Single Man in Independence, MO 37 / General Clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Independence, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I currently work on the night shift Mon-Fri from 3:30 pm to midnight but currently in the works to transfer to a facility closer to my apartment and on days 6 am to 2:30 pm, which I am definitely looking forward to. *update I'm on days now*

I typically spend my leisure time

I think that for me lately I have been enjoying movies and television. I always listen to music and a variety of it but I think mostly rock. Going to theme parks has been something over the past month I have been having fun at. World's of Fun and just recently I drove out to Six Flags in St. Louis. I like to travel also from time to time and get away. Going to sports events and concerts are also something I enjoy. Royals and Chiefs.

The most influential person in my life has been

The only thing that is still on my to do list is to find an amazing woman to spend my time with. I'm looking for someone who is honest, understanding, and fun to be around. I've not always been good at meeting people so that's what brings me here. Hoping to find someone to get to know and take things from there. Well I think that covers the general stuff and there is plenty more but to know that you will have to ask and I'm sure I'll think of some good questions for you too.

The first thing people notice about me

I like a variety of movies and music, sports, video games on occasion, traveling, amusement parks. I'm pretty laid back and up for anything, a bit of a romantic and gentleman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mom
  2. My Dad
  3. Having the strength to fight through the rough days

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew more of the potential of what I can be given the right chance. I am honest, understanding, dependable, and hard working.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Hello and welcome to my profile. Names Ben. If I had to put a phrase to describe me I would say *A work in progress that is always getting better* I haven't dated much or had many relationships. I've been making changes in my life over the past year. I had worked at a medical supplies warehouse for 16 years but back in February decided it was time to change and now for the past 5 months I've been working as a general clerk with a contractor. Currently work night shift Mon-Fri (3:30 pm - midnight) working to transfer to a facility closer to my apartment on days (6 am - 2:30 pm). It's been a good change, been less stressful and