Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #813623817 A Single Man in Fishersville, VA 23 / Writer

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fishersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: blue ridge community college
  • Religion: Christian

Fishersville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fishersville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I strive to inform people that there is always hope even in the darkest time, as my life has shown me. The understanding of life is a very important part of knowledge, even as difficult as it is to grasp at times. I also very much enjoy an intelligent conversation with various subjects.

I typically spend my leisure time

My dog is an important part of me, so i spend time with her whenever I have the time.I enjoy playing on my game system just for the people and the conversations that can transpire.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for the same amount of love in a person, that I give them; and the same amount of loyalty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the ability to share my experiences, and what I have learned from them.
  2. I am thankful for the family that I was given.
  3. I an thankful for my closest friends that I have made through my years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wheelchair is not the awesome.e person that I am, my mind, sense of humour, and strength are what make me who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am in a wheelchair half of the time.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching


Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational