Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721099729 A Single Man in Toms River, NJ 34 / Business

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Toms River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Toms River, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Toms River, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping people and make a difference in people's lives. I believe a tiny drop of hope can extend as a chain. I also like to be informed of current events and share that information.Lately I have become passionate about music and learning to play the keyboard.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies, especially historical and science fiction but I like mostly everything.Reading news articles. I like to be informed. I also like to work out and keep myself healthy Working out

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The values my parents taught me
  2. God
  3. My close friends that I considered family since they have always been amazing and kind people.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic