Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6666273166 A Single Woman in Goodyear, AZ 35 / Special Education Aide/ Coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Goodyear
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Goodyear, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goodyear, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate about my job. I work with mentally and physically handicapped highschool kids. These kids are absolutely incredible and there is no doubt that God has showed me my calling!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are an upstanding person with good morals and values. Their faith and love for God is also is also a must. Sharing spiritually and challening one another is something I look forward to!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am truly interested in learning about them as a person!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I beleive it was Redeeming Love. What an amazing book on Faith! I enjoyed reading it! Prior to that I read, If you want to walk on water, you have to get out of the boat. I am getting ready to read The Chronicles of Narnia series!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for God's grace.
  2. i am thankful for my family.
  3. i am thankful for my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I am shy, particularly at first, there is sarcatic nature about me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am fairly laid back. I love being around people and laughing.