Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639265255 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 57 / Administrator of an Assisted Living Facility

Never Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living a life filled with LOVE...for family and for others.I try to live my life according to God's plan....not my own. I have found it always turns out better that way!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy going to Jazzercise classes, going for walks with my dog, singing in my choir, having my kids over for a home cooked meal, and doing things around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Godly man of character and integrity!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am personable and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Smart Women by Judy Blume.It was just a fun fiction novel I read while at the beach!The Purpose Driven Life.....about what is really important in life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. God's grace , mercy , and blessings!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my big heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a good Christian woman whose hearts desire is to have a wonderful Christian marriage one day! But, I am not in a hurry! And, I am not stuffy, nor am I a prude.....I love to laugh and have fun!