Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6606939962 A Single Woman in Palatine, IL 49 / Project Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Palatine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Palatine, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palatine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my spiritual faith and attending church weekly. I feel a great sense of peace by attending. My goal is to become more active in the church also.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dogs, riding my bicycle, talking and hanging out with friends, reading books, just sitting back and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My upbeat personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to Win Friends and Influence People. It is a motivational book on how to deal with people on a better level. I liked it because it showed me how to interact with people from a different point of view. It has helped me to be more patient and to pay attention to people's needs more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God. Since I have followed my religion, I have found much more strength.
  2. My mother. She is always there to help me whenever I need it.
  3. My friends. They are a source of strength and encouragement daily.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as shy as they think I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a kind person who loves friends and family and will go out of my way to help others as much as I can.