Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6558381064 A Single Woman in Golden, CO 62 / oil and gas attorney

Once a week Few times a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Golden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Golden, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Golden, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the outdoors, physical activity, reading, parenting, experiencing life, traveling, beauty of world, contemplation

I typically spend my leisure time

without my 11 yr old son: going out to dinner or drinks, movies, hiking, theatre, reading, shopping, events, traveling, sports, with son: swim meets, hiking, kids stuff

The most influential person in my life has been

fun and not beaten down by life

The first thing people notice about me

expressive talker

The last book I read and enjoyed

time traveler's wife, intriguing story of man who travels through time and the relationship with his love. sapho's lyre, gods and goddesses of ancient greece - erica jong from fear of flying !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. my son
  3. ability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

although part of me is smart, confident business woman, the other is just a girl trying to live life with some happiness

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

ready to meet new people and make connections