Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6545882269 A Single Woman in Woodbury, NJ 68 / Bussiness owner

Few times a week Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

everything,very caring and loveable when I know I am with the right person. Look younger than my age. True Blessing!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and taken care of others

The most influential person in my life has been

To be Caring ,Honest, Loveable, Have Respect for one another. Not to rush into anything too fast. I feel you know each other well and be best friends first before anything else!

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes ,and how fit and trim.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible, The greatest book you can ever read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Lord
  2. Home
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me


Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am one of the last few real Lady's left.