Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6538804066 A Single Woman in Guilderland, NY 32 / graduate school / graphic design pt / publishing pt

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Guilderland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Guilderland, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Guilderland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my writing and my art, and the ability to share and express myself with others

I typically spend my leisure time

Sculpting, running, and reading current times poli books.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is calm yet affectionate. I am very passionate about my work and my studies and I am looking for someone who has a similar drive.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, and my high level of comfort in most situations

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I really enjoyed was more a collection of essays by Nietzsche. "Will to Power" was quite interesting because of the congruent applications of philosophy. It is amazing that hegalian theory really has not been lost and that deep down even the inner circle of intelects would prefer to be comforted by humanist praise then to look deeper at the triagle of power knowlege and control. What I liked most was his comments on the conscious being or rather the lack of one existing without a superstructure of culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. photography and the ablitity to have time to do it
  3. being able to enjoy and laugh at everything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is much more to me besides my physical appearance. I might have blonde hair and fair eyes but that shouldn't discount my intelect right off the bat.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am just looking for someone to relax with, to take time and enjoy the small things that are sometimes erased from the business of the day to day run around.