Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525054475 A Single Woman in Sykesville, MD 68 / RN

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Sykesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sykesville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sykesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about continuing to be an honest person and good friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do a variety of things. Spending the day with a friend, enjoying the sights and sounds (I love "Blues music") of the city. Anywhere in, on, or around the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who has the ability to communicate his needs and feelings. Someone with integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am an interesting person who knows how to listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading mysteries. Sue Grafton, Cornwell, Patterson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my family
  2. Thankful for my financial stability
  3. Thankful that I can find joy in the day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a kind heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not at this time.