Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6508342874 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 71 / VP/General Manager of construction firm and HR Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about books, I love to read. My other passions include singing, sewing, theater,collecting black art and going to auctions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending theater productions; travelling, sewing or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong Christian background, emotionally grounded, good sense of humor and intellectually sound.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cotton Candy on A Rainy Day (for the hundredth time) by Nikki Giovanni. It is a collection of her poems. I love the way she relates with regard to her poetry and telling her story. I usually read three books at a time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For Christ as the center of my life
  2. For my daughter
  3. For my family and friends (parents, siblings, extended family)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes sparkle.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am working toward becoming a motivational speaker.