Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6393266586 A Single Woman in North Olmsted, OH 39 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: North Olmsted
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: kent state university
  • Religion: Christian

North Olmsted, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Olmsted, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from kent state university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to its fullest. I look at the glass as being "half full". I laugh everyday and appreciate what I have whether acquired through hard work or dumb luck.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on the season. Skiing, Softball, Walking in the Metro Parks......

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know. Maybe that is why I am trying EH.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy going and comfortable it is to be around me---so I've been told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bringing Down the House. It's a story about MIT students taking the house in Vegas. LOVE VEGAS!!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. I have to think about that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I am a very genuine person. I have great friends who I love hanging out with it and a pretty big family that can get loud at times (wine and board game kind of family). It's all part of me.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, brothers and sisters, svu