Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6373340674 A Single Woman in North Hollywood, CA 39 / Insurance Agent

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

North Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in North Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Simply spend time with the people I value the most.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch TV or go for a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that I smile a lot. I have been told that I have a happy outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stones from the River by Ursula Hegi is a story about The protaganist of the book, Trudi Montag. Trudi is born a dwarf - between the two World Wars. Her difference sets her apart from the other villagers, and while they feel sorry for her, it also gives her power over them as she is able to learn their secrets. The girl comes of age just as Hitler's pronouncements begin to threaten the Jewish residents of her town, and of all of Germany. Trudi has difficult choices to make, and these decisions shape her for the rest of her life. She is followed past the war and grows to be a wife and mother. I recommend it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My great friends
  3. My great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My serious side. When I need to speak about something serious, people think that I am joking around and they in turn make light of the situation. I brush it off, but it does hurt when I am not taken serious.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I dont know how to ride a bike, but I would love to learn. =] Check me out on