Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285628715 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 58 / I am an environmental designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Truth and sincerity

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, visiting museums, watching movies, reading a good book,talking with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, openess, spirituality.

The first thing people notice about me

My openess and honesty. Saying what I truely mean and feel. Directness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Master & Commander by Patrick O'Brian. It is historic novel about the British Royal Navy around the turn of the 19th century. I love anything nautical and history facinates me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My beautiful daughter
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm loyal

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

If you are into motorcycles, sky diving or dare-devilish type activities, I am not interested. I like college and high school football, but outside of that, spectatator sports are a bit of a bore. My TV is seldom on except for movies weather & sometimes the news. I live an active life not a couch potatoe one.