Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285620910 A Single Woman in Lubbock, TX 47 / Hearing aid specialist, Rental property management

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lubbock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spiritual Growth I pray my son and I will always value the opportunites to grow in Christ. Family is so presious to me, I am very close to my widowed mother and my brother & sister. Golden Friendships, I concider many of my friends family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Home improvement projects. I spend most of my free time with my son and our friends and family. My son keeps us busy w/ basketball, keyboard, Bible studies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian walk. I am looking for a man who is willing to keep his life in Christian order. God, Family, then other commitments of work etc. That is what I am trying to teach my son.

The first thing people notice about me

My generous personality. All that know me know how much I give.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now my 8 year old son and I are doing a nightly reading. Our little church challanged us all to read Gods Word as a family daily. We are all working off an outline and it has been so special to find all theses key stories come off the page of Gods Word and to be able to share them with my son. After we finished this outline my son and I began reading a boys divotional book. We are realy enjoying it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My growing relationship with Christ
  2. The gift of my family and son
  3. The gift of my lifetime friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an investor in my relationships. I choose to give time to build healthy friendships. This is because I have learned that I do enjoy giving because of the joy it brings me.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

My life verse right now is Romans 12:2.I just discovered Joshua 1:8, I pray I can grow DAILY in Gods Word and that I can instill that in my sons life.I hope you enjoy reading about me. :)