Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6278228212 A Single Woman in Norton, KS 61 / medical transcriptionest

Daily Never I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Norton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Norton, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

getting my grand-daughter raised above all else

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors in the summer. Fishing, riding horses, etc

The most influential person in my life has been

personality sharing feeling

The first thing people notice about me

hard worker and my family always comes first

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all true life books, I'm reading Zodiac now and it's very good

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. son and grand-daughter
  3. no bills to speak of

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a friendly person even though I don't look like it

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a good person, I try to do right all the time. I'm getting up there in years and it shows sometimes, but I still want to be happy and loved. It is hard for me to show my feelings to others, but I do try.Don't take me for my looks, there are good qualitis about me if I get the chanc to show them.