Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6211710310 A Single Man in Portland, OR 50 / warehousemen

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things that I'm passionate about is my dogs,friends,family and any thing that I'm doing at the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

at the dog park, woking on the house, watching tv, or hanging with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone that can respect an other person. That can laugh at them selfs. That can stand on there own feet but know when to ask for help when needed. That makes people fill good to be around them.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a nice and easy to talk too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunting Grounds, It is a story about alpha and omega werewolves. It was the second book in a series by Patricia Briggs. There are two series of hers that I read and three other series so I go from one to the other. most of them are about vampires, werewolves or space travel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Bob and Hope my dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very creative in things that I do.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm pretty open about most things all you have to do is just ask.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

moon called, red headed step child, home improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

pink is just one of many, lisa stansfield,joss stone, point of grace, lords of acid, to many to list

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star trek, flashdance, cherish

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

gray's, big bang theroy, amazing race