Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6187758416 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 62 / Elementary Education Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

You only go through life once so you should enjoy it to the max. I'm passionate about people, photograhy and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm at home I like to garden, read or watch a movie. I enjoy visiting with friends, traveling or being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who can be spontanious and enjoy life, who enjoys socializing with people and yet can equally enjoy one-on-one or alone time.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm happy and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a variety of books that I go back and forth reading. I also try read the newspaper each day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. my home
  3. the experiences I've had in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing that I can think of.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Spontaneous

A little more about me

None that they won't find out as we get to know each other.