Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6135932064 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 35 / Nursing student/ Tutor

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of houston
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of houston. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about God, family, friends, animals and maintaining integrity, and being open minded. I do the right thing even when no one is looking.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure activities inlcude: hanging out with friends, roadtrips, experiencing different resteraunts, Rockets games, Astros games. Most of all, I like to experience new things that I have not experienced before.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for many qualities; attentive, affectionate, honest, energetic, fun, positive, someone who laughs & smiles and who is athletic enough to be able to walk around a rollercoaster theme park with me all day & not have to take a rest on every bench there. Most of all, I am looking for that guy who will become my best friend and companion and who I can experience all the wonderful things in life with and share new experiences with.

The first thing people notice about me

The first things people notice about me is that I am genuine, happy, love to laugh and that I'm very trusting, possibly to a fault.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God
  2. I am thankful for my parents, brother and pets.
  3. I am thankful that I have been given the opportunity for a higher education

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I love to laugh. Laughter is one of the greatest bonds between two people.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read


Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports