Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #612166831 A Single Man in Cranberry Township, PA 30 / Government Employee/State

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Cranberry Township
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pennsylvania state university
  • Religion: Christian

Cranberry Township, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Cranberry Township, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to traveling every chance I get. I also like to try different things and have new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I always like to go to the gym or maybe read a book. I like to stay informed on current events.

The first thing people notice about me

Some people would die to have what I have!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my good friends.
  3. I am thankful for my job.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read


Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism