Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6090509578 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 57 / Business Development Officer for a mid sized Credit Union

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying the life I have and making the most of every day, even when circumstances are difficult. Finding time to connect with the people I love and reserving alone time for myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, working out, traveling and finding adventure, going to the movies, and spending time with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to emotionally connect in their primary relationships

The first thing people notice about me

Charming, funny, and outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Crimson Petal and the White by Michael Faber. A great british novel! I love all kinds of books and read a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Each day is a gift worth being thankful for!
  2. My health and well being.
  3. My family.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Spontaneous, Warm