Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6083866471 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 51 / Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith in God and His ways. I enjoy sharing with others what i have experienced while living as a Christian and i also enjoy listening to others' adventures in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to a good movie or having a good chat with friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person with integrity and a sence of adventure is what i am looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My understanding family.
  2. A good job.
  3. My belief in God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i love to pray for people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spiritual