Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074427368 A Single Woman in Bear Creek, NC 64 / After 20 years in R & D< I am pursing another career in nursing

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Bear Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bear Creek, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bear Creek, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As far as time consuming activities or personal interests, my family, my children and their faith is what I hold as #1 priority. Personally, I also am very passionate about my horses.

I typically spend my leisure time

when its nice, working outside, bad weather; reading or watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, both with me and himself, realistic but romantic, willing to lend a helping hand (not selfish or self-centered and intelligent.

The first thing people notice about me

Stength, both mentally and physically.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chronicles of Narnia (to my son)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I had the hope from my faith to keep me going after losing my son.
  2. My other son, family and friends without whom I would have not had the will to go on.
  3. The strength to get through this and find such fullfilment in helping other people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

personal sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm slightly introspective and have an ecclectic taste in music and art