Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6074302157 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 37 / Financial Consulting Analyst - asset allocation, perf eval, mngr searc

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to be passionate in everything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being active...that could be taking a walk (while shopping or just to be outside), working out, spending time with friends, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is responsible, fun-loving, adventurous, and kind. Someone who works hard and is ambitious.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people say it's my eyes, but I guess just my easy going nature and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"It's not about the bike" The Lance Armstrong Story. I couldn't put it down! It's a remarkable story of survival against all odds including survival through cancer, the Tour de France, etc., etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. My health and that of my family & friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am adventurous and like trying new & different things...and even though I don't like to be the center of attention, it doesn't mean I'm shy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Thoughtful