Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6061174872 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 39 / Logistics

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying an intelligent witty conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to movies, working out, going to galleries/museums/art fairs/festivals, watching sports (football, basketball, hockey etc.)

The most influential person in my life has been

Their ability to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't speak Spanish.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The 5 People You Meet in Heaven" by Mitch Albom. It's about a man that dies and the people he meets in heaven. (Imagine that!) It basically allows the man to understand his role in life and how he was affected by others and in turn, how he affected others. It really makes you think about all the people that have affected your life -even those people you have never met. It's a nice thought - going to Heaven and finding out what your purpose on this Earth was....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. Their health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not being stuck up, sometimes it just takes me a little bit of time to get comfortable with people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

A domestic goddess - I am not. But I won't complain about you watching football all weekend, b/c I'd rather be doing that too!! :)