Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6022132760 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 40 / journalist and writer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my writing, being in touch with current events, reading good non-fiction books, finding new places to dine and eat, and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

swimming, exercising, hanging out at bookstores, trying new places to eat, discovering new cafes, reading, coooking, socializing, and watching films.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is hard-working, ambitious, passionate about his work, a good communicator, very honest, a good conversationalist, open-minded, likes travel and exercise, and is able to stay committed to relationships/jobs etc.

The first thing people notice about me

They say I am eloquent, intelligent, ambitious and stylish.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Flow" by Mihaly Czikszentmihalyi. It's a psychology book about how people can find self-fulfillment through focus.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and relative youth
  2. Having a really nice and supportive family
  3. My passion for what I do as a profession

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am romantic, have a good heart, and am very devoted to my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking for a soul-mate and someone who is not only a partner but my best friend.