Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6017008769 A Single Woman in Montevideo, MN 50 / college student and a cook

Never Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Montevideo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Montevideo, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montevideo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be with my family and friends. I also really enjoy cooking and hosting parties and get togethers.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, hanging out with my kids, reading

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

how comfortable I make people feel

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had a chance to read for a while. The last book I remember reading is Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets. It was about a world which included wizards and magic. I loved this book so much because as I read it outloud to my children, I could see the facination in their eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the health of my family and friends
  2. the confidence to raise my children in the environment that we live in today as a society
  3. just being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am an intelligent person, I just tend to say the wrong things sometimes

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love life. I may struggle at times, but I'm grateful for everything I have. I believe that you are not given more than you can handle, which gives me the confidence to know that no matter what, everything will be just fine.