Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5963212756 A Single Woman in Springfield, IL 46 / Sales

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Springfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and helping others. Being there for people when they need someone to lean on.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my children, watching movies, playing games, reading a good book

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a romance novel, about a woman who's husband of 24 years left her, and she had to start all over again, but she did find love again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I am a very caring person, I enjoy being there for my friends and family. That I am an open and honest person, and if I don't think it will work, I will tell you that.