Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5934131067 A Single Woman in Walnut Creek, CA 50 / Health Care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Walnut Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Walnut Creek, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walnut Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about a deeper relationship with Jesus Christ - and relfected in my relationships with other people. Family and friends are very important in my life. Learning and creating keep my mind challenged. I love to run and stay phyisically fit - to continue a healthy lifestyle.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors exercising - running, biking, skiing, swimming, hiking, surfing...... and hanging out with friends. I do spend allot of time calling family and friends whom live out of the area. I love to spend a day being outdoors and can get dressed up to go out for the night for dinner or dancing to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun, friendly, honest, intelligent, people loving person. Love of the outdoors, athletic and willing to try the "road less traveled". A romatic person with a good sense of humor to balance out the challenges of life. A Christian whom believes in God and the Living word.

The first thing people notice about me

Sincere heart and care for others. I am an adventurer love to "take the the road less traveled" - just to see what is there. I am a hard worker and continue to be self-motivated to learn new skills for my career. Personally I love to learn from other people and encourage others to live a life worth living.

The last book I read and enjoyed

jesus the one and only. Great Bible study - learning new depth of faith. Then there are the regular Runner's World, Running Times and professional magazines - on the coffee table.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation thorugh Jesus Christ
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most of my family lives in MA - where I still call home. I have lived in several different states - but I spent 29 years in MA.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love a honest heart to heart conversation.I still call MA home - although I love the west. :0)