Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897400875 A Single Woman in Milford, MA 39 / I am an esthetician. I perform skin care services and education.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Milford, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hmmm...speaking frankly about myself is a bit of challenge. Once I get to know someone it flows naturally. (I'll do my best here)My passions include music. I love a variety of music. Not a huge fan of country though. I find solace in the outdoors, the ocean, forest and mountains.However,I prefer a hotel to a camp ground. I like yoga and spirituality. I am passionate towards the people in my life and myself. I have a passion for passion...plain and simple.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is confident and comfortable in his own skin. Being a well balanced individual. Knows how to have fun,but can be serious,too. Not too wrapped up in any particular thing.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told there is more than meets the eye,I am multi-faceted.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently, I am reading 3 different books. I read so much,it's hard to keep track.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my career ..so far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

Only that I would like to take the time to get to know someone. In the long run,I would like to be in a exclusive loving relationship. At this point in my life I am not interested in raising a family. That may change and it may not.