Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5800870128 A Single Man in Houston, TX 32 / Website Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about experiencing life's offerings. I enjoy trying new things, going new places, and meeting new people. We only get one chance at life, I want to make sure I capitalize on it while I'm here.

I typically spend my leisure time

I generally balance my time between playing with my dog, exercising, having a few drinks with friends, filling out the eHarmony questionaire (that was long, huh?), and sometimes jumping out of planes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can fit into my life seamlessly. I can get along with just about anyone, but doing so typically involves acting like someone I'm not in order to make things work. I'd like to meet someone that I get along with while not having to tailor myself to make it work. Also orange hair.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Caesar Milan, better known as the "Dog Whisperer", wrote a book on dog psychology. While it was surprisingly not founded in research of any sort, his theories have helped me nip a few of my dog's annoying habits in the butt, which was very welcomed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Freedom From A Conventional Work Schedule
  3. A Loving Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my hair is clearly orange, not red. :-P

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Just that I'm slow to self-disclose. ;)