Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575579331 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 53 / Public Relations Professional

Never Few times a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about different things at different times. I adore my family. I enjoy music, cookouts, sun and sand. I love watching football, being active (not running marathons but not sitting around either). Spending time with family is important to me. Life is good!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy live music, jazz concerts, movies, the ocean, sun and sand. Yoga, Going to my nieces soccer games, hanging out with my daughters. Taking it all in!

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine goodness, honesty and confidence but NOT arrogance. A man who is strong yet gentle, compassionate and accomplished. I am looking for someone to laugh with and enjoy some of the fun and adventures of life!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I like to smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful to have a rewarding career.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

scandal, scandal, espn, sunday morning and most news channels