Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #575258032 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 61 / Software Engineer

Daily Few times a week I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fordham university
  • Religion: Taoism

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from fordham university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Taoism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about life and living. Caring for all of humanity and planet which we are all apart of.Learning, exploring new things, enjoying positive, constructive interactions.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy many things, most of which enters and exits the rotation.Staying politically aware, cooking, reading, chess, growing indoor plants and herbs on the sundeck, good conversation with my inner circle.My steady diet is my Tai Chi practice.

The most influential person in my life has been

companionship, good company, someone to share each others' interests

The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

The Most Instructive Games of Chess Ever Played

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for life.
  2. Thankful for good health.
  3. Thankful for the being responsible for all that was, is and will every be!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Rational, Romantic, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

tao te ching, technical literature, the c++ programming language

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch