Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5644291820 A Single Man in Asheville, NC 32 / Working part-time in American Eagles Outfitters

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Asheville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to hangout with my friends, play video games, watch sports and formula 1 races. I also enjoy singing music and playing badminton.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing video games, hanging out with friends, and playing sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind and good-natured

The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

I never really enjoyed reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thanks for my mom and dad. They love me.
  2. Thanks for my relatives. They care for me.
  3. Thanks for all my friends. They supported me when I went through bad times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Warm and romantic

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Passionate