Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558275426 A Single Woman in Spencerville, OH 35 / I do special pricing and customer service for a company that prints business forms for automobile dealerships.

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Spencerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Spencerville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spencerville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with friends and family more than anything. My family is very small so we get together for every possible occasion and I love every minute of it! My friends and family are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading tabloid magazines and watching the E! channel and HGTV!

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a biography of Jack and Jackie Kennedy. It was about their relationship from beginning to end. I liked it mostly because it was interesting. I didn't know a lot about what I was reading and it was like escaping to a whole different world while I was reading because it was nothing like my real life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. close family
  2. friends that love me
  3. mistakes I have made in past relationships to make me realize what I really want

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my dependability

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet