Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5542630915 A Single Woman in Branford, CT 62 / retired due to disability yet starting up a new business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Branford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Branford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Branford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Volunteer work plus helping those who have had problems with their perceptions of who God is and also open to explore God's love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working with my hands and love crafts. I also love cooking and experimenting with recipes. I enjoy putting those kinds of efforts to work at church functions. My mother was a nurse at a military hospital...I DID learn to cook for an "ARMY" and am quite comfortable in pleasing a variety of tastes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Unashamed to share in the joys and love of Jesus through living examples

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren....Getting on track and staying on track, continually working on goals and further developing my relationship with Jesus. This book delved more into living a passionate life with Jesus Christ and having dreams which also further impacted my commitment to helping people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith In God
  2. Wisdom
  3. My God given talents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am adventurous and want to travel the country in a RV.