Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5537040824 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 53 / a

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: george washington

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The future...

I typically spend my leisure time

I am so busy with my daughter and my job, that I have not been good about taking time out to enjoy the many pleasures life has to offer. I enjoy reading, I can finish a good novel in a couple of hours. Taking care of myself (either a nice warm bubble bath or meditation).the theater, making more time for exercise and cook....I just need to to chill down and smell the daisies!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a busy single mom and introverted when it comes to meeting men, so finding time to meet someone is difficult for me. I would like to communicate with a man who has some of the same challenges and will not walk away from me because I don't look gorgeous all the time, or fit. Someone who wants the best for his children nonetheless wants to share his time with me. Someone who is happy and optimistic.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Julia Alvarez's To save the World. Is a novel combined with real events that tool place in the 19th century about a doctor who tried to eradicate smallpox. The novel combines two women, one contemporary and one historical, who want desperately for this rhyme to happen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving and caring parents
  2. my daughter
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tell me that I look confident and serious, so they don't approach me. I am, but I am also very friendly and always ready to give a helping hand.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Happy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational