Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5471810231 A Single Woman in Hinesville, GA 51 / Social Worker

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hinesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: savannah state university
  • Religion: Christian

Hinesville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hinesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from savannah state university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my church activities and my job. The bible states if you have done it to the least of these, then you have done it to me. My job (Social Worker) and my religious belief go hand in hand. I love helping, teaching, and evoking people to change for the better. So I spend a great deal of time learning about what God would have me to do; to serve others as I serve him.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy being in the quietness of my home, wrapped up in my bath robe in solitude. Just sitting and listening to God. I also like going to the movies, to eat dinner, walks and I love going to the beach. I like watching basketball on TV, and some of my favorite TV shows. I think I can sing, so I love listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for for Salvation through Jesus Christ.
  2. I am thankful for the life I have and I owe it all to Jesus Christ
  3. I am thankful for my children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working