Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5471123233 A Single Woman in Woodbridge, VA 35 / Recruiter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Woodbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbridge, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Woodbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends & family, music, growing spiritually, staying healthy & maintaining stability

I typically spend my leisure time

spend time with friends, outdoor activities, go to the movies

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet, at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nickle and Dimed, it was about the lives of people living in America, barely making it by with minimum wage jobs. I liked it because it was based on real events/life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family & friends
  3. job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a down to earth person and although I grew up in the U.S. I am still very tied to my roots (I'm Hispanic). I speak Spanish all the time and enjoy watching Univision and Telemundo and listening to Spanish music.