Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5454574312 A Single Woman in Morganville, NJ 29 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morganville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Morganville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morganville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I truly enjoy working and working towards success, but I live to spend my time with friends and family. A perfect night would be dinner and drinks with the ones I love the most.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my leisure time surrounded by friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive, humorous view on life. An ambitious personality, yet does not take themselves TOO seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

The face says it all, and my smile is a reflection of my personality. The way a person presents themselves is most important to me because a vibe is always the first aspect of someone's personality that I sense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & upbringing
  2. true friends
  3. the quality of my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a confident attitude, but don't take life, or myself, too seriously. I LOVE to laugh and always try find the humor and joy in life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working