Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5434917474 A Single Woman in Orange Park, FL 64 / Social Services Counselor

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orange Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orange Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, church, movies, dining out/trying new restaurants, specific football teams, TV, contemporary Christian music, going to craft shows, traveling, conversation, companionship, flower gardening, sharing/learning about someone else's hobbies and interests, wanting to learn about fishing.

I typically spend my leisure time

flower gardening, watching television, being with family, church activities, watching football games, being with my puppy

The most influential person in my life has been

a committed, caring believer whose integrity and lifestyle is without question

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener...upon meeting new people, I put them at ease and readily engage them in conversation as if we'd known each other a long time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The most recent books I read were Rick Warren's series on "The Purpose Driven Life" and "40 Days of Community."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My church
  3. My job and benefits

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It is not something that is tangible so it would not be noticeable, but it is something I wish people could know right away. That is how important integrity and faithfulness are to me. I approach my relationships, my work, and my life that way and look for that in others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I believe these questions have allowed me to already express a lot of the basics about myself. I feel more can be learned through individual conversation--a person's words, expressions, sense of humor, life plans, priorities, etc.