Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5406106782 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 51 / Massage Therapist

Socially Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work and my daughter. I am a massage therapist. I like the results that I get working with people. I find it very rewarding. I am passionate about physical activity, weight training,and being healthy. I am grateful to live the life I live.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bike riding if the weather is good.... Going to the gym. Hangin with my girlfriends. We'll go dancing. Always try to have fun times with my lovely daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

dedication, passion, strength, faith....I cannot list just one!

The first thing people notice about me

My radiance

The last book I read and enjoyed

Getting to Committment by Steven Carter. It took the fantasy out of relationships.It's helped me to keep me grounded in reality. It's helped me understand more clearly what I want, and that I do want a life partner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. In the spiritual sense, I am most grateful for (god) H.P.'s guidance.
  2. My 9 year old daughter
  3. The ability to get out and bike ride several hours a week. My health!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If they like skinny........They will not notice how fit I am.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am serious about finding a life partner. One that lives in my state. All the matches that have been sent to me are outside of Washington State. That is very discouraging. If you live outside of my state and feel genuinely that we should meet than I will be open to hearing from you but with lots of reservations. I wish for all my I statements to become we statements.