Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5371628776 A Single Woman in Colts Neck, NJ 53 / I teach computer seminars and Italian classes while attending school

Never Few times a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Colts Neck
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colts Neck, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colts Neck, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't technically have leisure time - always something must be done - however, spending 'stolen' leisure time can be doing sports or doing nothing at all. I like to seize the moment for what it is!

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, sense of humor, kindness!

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing, friendly personality :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am usually nose deep in a book every night at bedtime. I'm embarrassed to say that it's been a long time that I've read anything for pleasure...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, Dylan, for whom I am thankful every day!
  2. My health, without which I could not be productive.
  3. That I have what I have - life could always be worse!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually quite shy...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic