Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5343312480 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 65 / public school teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching, poetry, classical to modern art & music, reading non-fiction, walking in the woods & city and enjoying friends, my own education and family

I typically spend my leisure time

watching BBC and reading & looking for something "different " to do

The most influential person in my life has been

being able to communicate & to compromise, a soulmate

The first thing people notice about me

my rings & my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read a few at a time depending on my mood. Last ones: Carmen Bin Laden's autobiography & Davinci Code & Positive Discipline. Usually a mix of history & education.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter & family
  2. My education & position in life
  3. My good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

even though I have an education & that love the classics that I also enjoy the offbeat things in life: music, art, poetry, theatre & hanging out with genuine people

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like diversity in the things I do, I love the best of city but can also "rough it" in the woods. I enjoy modern music but enjoy classical as well(ditto for art), I enjoy sitting home "vegging" but jump at the chance to do something different with friends.